Some New Rig Shots

Here are some rig shots I just completed for upcoming print ads.  I think my post work is coming along well, still need to work on some edits though.

Mini_Cooper

NSX

    • ictran
    • May 29th, 2009

    NICE yo! Did you add extra blur to the backgrounds? I especially like the shine on the front wheel of the 2nd car. I think it really works if you’re doing a tire ad. You need to teach me some more PS!

  1. nice choi~~~<3

    • Chris
    • June 15th, 2009

    Your rig shots are getting better. The first shot, (vw?) is sick.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

