Urban Junkie

About a month ago, I was hired by Urban Junkie of Anaheim, CA to photograph models for their new ecommerce online store.  I was actually super stoked since I wanted to begin photographying more people.  They wanted a simple, generic look for their site, so here are some samples.

gray_stripe_front

gray_tank_front

pink_dress_front

plaid_dress_front

red_dress_front

I don’t think their new site is up yet, but here’s the web address to their current site.  Check them out if you can.

shopurbanjunkie.com

    • Jax
    • May 31st, 2009

    Photograph me and do magic, make me look fabulous! 🙂

  1. I was there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

