Eunice’s & Jae’s wedding…

I was asked to help out and take some photos at my friend’s wedding last month, and of course I jumped at the chance.  The wedding was in a pretty cool church near Hollywood and the reception wasn’t all that shabby neither, it was held at the Sheraton Hotel near City Walk…very classy!  Unfortunately, I couldn’t stay for the entire reception but I did manage to capture some good shots.  Thanks to Eunice and her husband Jae for letting me take their photos on their special day…

Most of the photos here are in black & white, not sure why but I’m in this black & white theme right now.  And for some reason, when I upload these photos here, the color images kinda get desaturated, can’t seem to fix it. =(  Hope you guys like the shots regardless.

img_08482

img_07911

img_0800

img_07572

img_0754

img_0752

img_0747

img_0865

img_0934

img_0950

img_1006

img_0979

img_1073

    • Chris
    • March 30th, 2009

    the dance with her dipping is a nice.

    • ictran
    • April 1st, 2009

    very nice shots. Looks like you captured some very good moments! I like the last pic as well

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

